Pearseus Bundle: the entire Pearseus epic fantasy series
Author:
Series: Pearseus
Genre: Fantasy
Tag: Rated PG-13
Publication Year: 2014
ASIN: B00LX9UUIY
"Pearseus does for ancient Greece what Game of Thrones did for Medieval England."
Buy from Amazon Kindle
About the Book

Could You Save The Woman Who Killed Your Son?

Sci-fi fantasy filled with intrigue, murder, and betrayal. Fans of Game of Thrones and Dune have an exciting new fantasy series to devour.

Terrified of an ominous prophecy and spurred on by a shadowy advisor, a cruel ruler sends the young son of her favorite General to be executed. Soon, however, she must beg the grieving father to save the country from an invading army. Now, the General faces a stark choice between revenge and honoring his vows, unaware that his son’s fate and that of the entire planet are inextricably linked.

This bundle includes all books from the best-selling sci-fi fantasy series plus bonus material.

“A creative and unforgettable series that will one day become a gem among sci-fi fantasy books.”
~ Janice Spina

600 total views, 0 views today

Look Inside